All Quiet on the Typing F(r)ont

The pun doesn’t mean anything, other than my being a sucker for a pun.

I’ve not had much to blog about lately.  This has mainly been because there’s been far too much going on – partly the day job, partly a few projects I’m involved in very-nearly-almost coming to fruition.

One thing that did come to an end this week was my short course in Introduction to Curating, at Central St Martin’s College of Art.   It was interesting – Marketers, Film Makers, Art Students, and Financial Planners alike attended the course, which gave a very “down to earth” perspective on curation – focusing on budgets and PR as much as the presentation of art pieces.  It’s fuelled a bunch of my literary ideas as much as my artistic ones, and I can’t wait to get started on something.  It’ll have to wait for a while though, my busy spell won’t be over until mid-May!  Still, lots of time for obsessive planning.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

