Lack of content…

Apologies for the lack of good content recently. Deadlines for various things have been piling up, and sometimes the Internet is the ball that can be dropped. But I’m off to Philadelphia soon, so expect something QI at the start of next week!

(I’ve been trying to work out how to post to wordpress and flickr from my phone without using my mobile browser or email – I can post to blogger direct from my phone, but I don’t like blogger, else I would use blogger. We’ll see if I find away around this)

Leave a comment

Filed under comment

Leave a Reply

