Twitter

I never really understood the use of twitter.  Its purpose doesn’t really serve anything that email notifications (for keeping in the loop with organisations and institutions) and facebook status updates (for friends) can satisfy, but I found myself dusting off my own this weekend, and it is highly addictive.  Can there be more information to upload about oneself in a given day? It would appear so.

Tomorrow I’ll look into tools that can integrate the various things I now update/check online.  Hopefully there’ll be one that doesn’t require yet another login.  It looks like that to-do list will be procrastinated over a little more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Technology

Leave a Reply

