Bloomsbury Wigs

I had my first consultation at Bloomsbury today. They were SO NICE and informative!

It definitely helped me that some of the staff wear hair systems themselves, too. I was looking enviously at one of the girls when I first went in, and was surprised to hear that her hair was one of their “off the peg” wigs as she has AGA! It looked so good!

Not quite ready for one myself, but I’m a compulsive researcher, and after the glowing reviews here, and their great customer service, I feel a lot less nervous about the effects of all of this. It’s extremely reassuring in light of those apathetic to treat the causes. The people who work at Bloomsbury seem to have a real dedication to making alopecia feel completely normal and effortless to live with.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, PCOS

Leave a Reply

