30 days of music – #2 Your least favourite song

There are lots of songs I like less than others.  Partly, because I can have a short attention span and therefore don’t give all songs my full attention, and partly because I can be a bit of a snob.  I’m fairly sure, however, that everyone can agree with me on this one.  Whoever bought a copy of this as a ringtone or, by some shade of brain anyeurism, a record, deserves a sharp punch in the gut for not only making it a number 1 hit, but one of the most successful songs of 2005.

Please, for the love of god, do not press play.
Leave a comment

Filed under 30DOM, music

Leave a Reply

