Elsewhere-blog: Cloud Computing and Sustainability

I enjoy technology and love the g33k culture that surrounds it, but I’m not up on my back-end information.   So when 3B asked me if I’d like to help with some technology blogging, I thought back to how their infectious enthusiasm always gets me excited about crazy topics (golfing tee times??), I said yes, because it’s probably about time I brushed up on this sort of stuff and begun to understand what all of my developer friends are on about.

Here’s the first article; do me a favour and RSS it.

In other news, since creating my G+ account I’ve realised that I sometimes write about some fairly interesting stuff on frivolous social networking sites that should be going here.  So seeing as my WordPress blog syncs to Facebook and Twitter, I’m going to make an effort to put things here instead of there.

Funny how we forget to apply our jobs to ourselves….

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, link, portfolio

Leave a Reply

