London Cocktail Week: Day 2

This week is London Cocktail Week – seven days of workshops, tastings, pop-ups, and drink offers.  There’s far too much going on to be able to sample everything, so my friends and I have decided to stick to the cocktail tours on the website.  This is how we got on.

Tuesday

I was flying solo on Tuesday so only had time for one – very important – stop.

After replacing my lost wristband at the LCW hub, I visited Coco De Mer, who were running a Cointreau pop-up.  Cointreau being my favourite alcohol and Coco De Mer being home to many decadent and beautiful things, this was a perfect match for me, and the deciding factor in my participating in this week at all.

It’s worth noting however that ONLY Coco De Mer customers are allowed to take part in the Cointreau event.  This (along with a few other bits of important information across the schedule) was not mentioned on the LCW literature, so was a surprise to several of the people visiting the shop while I was there.

Luckily, I don’t need an excuse to shop here, so I returned home with oils in my handbag, a “red stiletto” in my tummy, and six new recipies to try out at home.

Everything Perfect Is Related

1 Comment

Filed under comment, culture, drink, fashion, food, London

One response to “London Cocktail Week: Day 2

  1. This is the perfect website for everyone who wants to find out about
    this topic. You know a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that has been discussed for many years.
    Great stuff, just excellent! get more followers along
    with enhance your social presence.
    Totally free to help buy twitter followers, we can assist you!

    If you would like buy twitter followers cheap to your twitter bank account, there are various
    great techniques.

Leave a Reply

